Celtic Media Festival 2018
2-4 May 2018 2-4 May 2018

Glasgow, Scotland 1983

Winners - Glasgow, Scotland 1983

Premier Award
Equinoxe Ou La Morte Saison (ERCO Nantes)

Festival Award
Another Time, Another Place (Simon Perry and Michael Radford)

Drama Prize
Attracta (BAC Films)

Documentary Prize
Getting Into The Action (National Film School)

Spirit of the Festival
Shampw (Endaf Emlyn)

Jury Prize
A Dog’s Tale (Aidan Hickey)