Staying There

Accomodation in Douglas

Sefton Hotel – www.seftonhotel.co.im - the Festival Hotel
Admiral House - www.admiralhouse.com
Best Western Palace Hotel & Casino – www.palacehotel.co.im
Chesterhouse Hotel - www.chesterhousehotel.im
Claremont Hotel - www.claremonthoteldouglas.com
Hydro Hotel - www.hydrohotel.co.im
Mannin Hotel - www.manninhotel.im
Regency Hotel - www.regency.im
Rutland Hotel - www.sleepwellhotels.com/hotels/isle_of_man/rutland/
The Ascot Hotel - www.ascothotel.im
The Empress Hotel - www.theempresshotel.net
Welbeck Hotel - www.welbeckhotel.com

 

Please do not hesitate to contact Naomi - Festival Manager if you have any issues with finding accommodation: +44 (0)141 553 5409